Hawaii Legislatures

Below are Hawaii’s elected officials. The information appearing below is a graphic. Each graphic is linked to the FMA National Congressional profile file webpage that contains biographical information, contact information, participating committees, Staff information, FMA key legislation status (bills), and FMA Political Action Committee (PAC) contributions. This information is obtained from a non-bias, third party, source that specializes in intelligence and grassroots advocacy resources.

Senator Brian Schatz (D-HI)

Senator Mazie Hirono (D-HI)

Representative Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI 2nd District)